RUS

Annual report



SCF Group has received the award for ‘Shipping Company of the Year’ at Seatrade Maritime Awards International 2020. The judges noted SCF’s efforts in decarbonisation, its response to the opportunities and challenges presented by new technologies, and SCF’s contribution to further developing shipping in adverse climatic conditions
SCF named ‘Shipping Company of the Year 2020’ by Seatrade
SCF Group has received the award for ‘Shipping Company of the Year’ at Seatrade Maritime Awards International 2020. The judges noted SCF’s efforts in decarbonisation, its response to the opportunities and challenges presented by new technologies, and SCF’s contribution to further developing shipping in adverse climatic conditions
SCF’s LNG-fuelled Aframax tankers
Sovcomflot was one of the first companies in the shipping industry which decided to operate Aframax ships, specially designed for alternative fuel - liquefied natural gas.

Shareholders meetings

The General Meeting of Shareholders is the Company’s supreme governing body.

Sovcomflot secures the right of its shareholders to participate in management of the Company affairs. Shareholders have the right to participate in management of the Company affairs, taking decisions in the key areas of Company business at the meetings of shareholders. The Company has adopted a number of internal documents, providing for the shareholders’ legitimate right to request convening of a general meeting of shareholders and to propose any business to be included on the agenda, to duly prepare for participation in the meeting and to exercise a voting right.

In accordance with clause 11.2 of the Company’s Charter, the General Shareholders Meeting (in the form of joint presence of shareholders) shall be conducted in the following cities:  Moscow; St. Petersburg; Novorossiysk; Vladivostok, and Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk.

The procedure for the call of an Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders is stipulated by clause 11.20 of the Sovcomflot Charter and by the Regulation onthe General Meeting of Shareholders.

ENG

Годовой отчет



Группа «Совкомфлот» стала победителем премии Seatrade Maritime Awards International 2020 в номинации «Судоходная компания года». Особое внимание жюри обратило на усилия СКФ по повышению экологической безопасности флота, внедрению передовых технологий и развитию судоходства в сложных климатических условиях
СКФ – «Судоходная компания 2020 года» по версии Seatrade
Группа «Совкомфлот» стала победителем премии Seatrade Maritime Awards International 2020 в номинации «Судоходная компания года». Особое внимание жюри обратило на усилия СКФ по повышению экологической безопасности флота, внедрению передовых технологий и развитию судоходства в сложных климатических условиях
«Зеленые» «Афрамаксы» СКФ
«Совкомфлот» одним из первых в судоходной индустрии принял решение начать эксплуатацию танкеров типа «Афрамакс», специально спроектированных для работы на альтернативном топливе – сжиженном природном газе.

Собрания акционеров

Общее собрание акционеров ПАО «Совкомфлот» является высшим органом управления компании.

ПАО «Совкомфлот» обеспечивает право акционеров на участие в управлении обществом. Акционеры имеют право участвовать в управлении компанией, в первую очередь, путем принятия решений по наиболее важным вопросам деятельности ПАО «Совкомфлот» на общем собрании акционеров. Для осуществления этого права компания приняла внутренние документы, обеспечивающие в соответствии с законодательством права акционеров требовать созыва общего собрания акционеров и вносить предложения в повестку дня общего собрания акционеров, возможность надлежащим образом подготовиться к участию в общем собрании акционеров, а также возможность реализации каждым акционером права голоса.

В соответствии с п. 11.2 Устава ПАО «Совкомфлот» общее собрание акционеров (при проведении собрания в форме совместного присутствия акционеров) проводится в городах Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Новороссийске, Владивостоке или Южно-Сахалинске.

Порядок созыва акционерами внеочередных общих собраний акционеров ПАО «Совкомфлот» установлен п. 11.20 Устава общества и Положением об общем собрании акционеров ПАО «Совкомфлот».